TAGA Leadership

TAGA Officers

Dr. Liam O' Hara

Clemson University
G-01 Tillman Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-1353
Email: lohara(at)clemson.edu
Executive Vice President
Wandee Poolpol
Regional Technical/Market Development Manager 
ECKART America Corporation 
830 E Erie St
Painesville, OH 44077 USA 
Tel: 440-655-5503 
Email: wandee.poolpol(at)altana.com

Vice President, Technical Papers
John Seymour

John the Math Guy, LLC
Sussex, WI 53089-3230
Email: john(at)johnthemathguy.com

Vice President, Marketing
Dawn Nye

Konica Minolta Business Solutions USA
100 Williams Dr
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Tel. 201-934-4782
Email: dnye(at)kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Vice President, Membership
Dr. Mark Bohan

Director, Prinect & CtP
Heidelberg USA, Inc.
1000 Gutenberg Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Tel: 770-419-6647
Email: mark.bohan(at)heidelberg.com 

Vice President, Education
Bruce Leigh Myers, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor 
School of Media Sciences 
Rochester Institute of Technology 
69 Lomb Memorial Drive #7B-1185 
Rochester, NY 14623 
Mobile: 908-601-4646
Email: blmppr(at)rit.edu 

Immediate Past President
David Niles

Sappi North America
89 Cumberland Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
Email: david.niles(at)sappi.com


TAGA Board of Directors

Udi Arieli 
Sr. Director, Digital Workflow and CIM Solutions
EFI, Inc.
150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3680
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: 847-612-0610
Email: Udi.Arieli(at)efi.com
Paul Cousineau
Dow Jones & Company Inc
4300 Route 1 North
P. O. Box 300
Princeton, NJ 08540-0003
Tel: 609-520-4868
Email: paul.cousineau(at)dowjones.com 
Martin Delp
Munich University of Applied Sciences
Lothstrasse 34
80335 Munchen
Email: martin.delp(at)hm.edu 
Dr. Martin Habekost
Associate Professor
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3
Tel: 416-979-5000 x 6951
Email: mhabekos(at)ryerson.ca 
DJ Montalto
Technical Analyst, BISG Production Solutions
Canon U.S.A. Inc.
One Canon Park
Melville, NY  11747
Tel: 631-330-5393
Email: damontalto(at)cusa.canon.com
Brenda Pang
Advanced Printing Technology Centre (APTEC)
Executive Director 
Hong Kong
Tel: 852-3928-2548
Fax: 852-3928-2546
Email: brendaok(at)aptec.hkprinters.org
Birgit Plautz 
Manager Technical Services 
GMG Americas 
120 Industrial Park Rd
Hingham, MA 02043 USA 
Tel: 339-200-9458 
Mobile: 781-775-9983
Email: birgit.plautz(at)gmgcolor.com
Michael Riebesehl
iGen Business Manager
Xerox Corporation
800 Phillips Rd., MS 209-8A
Webster, NY 14580
Tel: 585-422-8716
Email: michael.riebesehl(at)xerox.com
Don Schroeder
Director of Solutions Development and National Technology Center 
FUJIFILM North America Corporation Graphic Systems Division
850 Central Ave
Hanover Park, IL 60133 
Tel:  630-259-7222 
Email: dschroeder(at)fujifilm.com
Hart Swisher
Chief Research & Innovation Director  
Hammer Packaging Corp. 
200 Lucius Gordon Dr
West Henrietta, New York 14586 USA 
Tel: 585-424-3880 
Email: hswisher(at)hammerpackaging.com
Chris Swita
Senior Account Director  
Southern Graphic Systems International 
San Francisco, CA 94109 USA 
Tel: 612-702-9396 
Email: Chris.Swita(at)sgsintl.com
Dr. Yu-Ju (Mandy) Wu
Appalachian State University
Assistant Professor Graphic Arts and Imaging Technology 
120 Katherine Harper Hall 
Appalachian State University 
Boone, NC 28608 
Tel: 828-262-7984

TAGA Committees

Organized in 1948, TAGA is the only global professional technical association for the graphic arts industries. TAGA maintains the industry's best permanent set of technical papers and abstracts.

The following TAGA committees work on the development of the TAGA programs.

TAGA Technical Papers Committee

Chair: John Seymour
Dr. Mark Bohan
Martin Habekost
Wandee Poolpol

TAGA Education Committee

Chair: Bruce Leigh Myers
Liam O'Hara
Martin Delp
Martin Habekost
Yu-Ju (Mandy) Wu